LIVE VIDEO: 10 News Daybreak    Watch
 

Additional Information About Third-Party Ad Serving

Last Updated: June 3, 2009

The use and collection of information by our third-party advertising service providers is governed by the individual privacy policies of those providers.

Many of our advertising service providers are members of the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI"). You can obtain more information about these advertising service providers' information collection practices, and opt out of such practices (and at the same time opt out of the collection practices of other, or all, NAI members) by following the opt out instructions on the NAI's website at http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

Our other third-party advertising service providers that, at the time of the last update, were not NAI members are listed below. To access the privacy policies of any of these advertising service providers, or to opt out of a particular advertising service provider�s information collection practices (assuming the service provider offers an "opt out" capability), simply click on the applicable link to visit that provider's website.

III Interactive (www.iii-interactive.com/)
24 7 Real Media (www.247realmedia.com/)
aCerno (www.acerno.com)
Adblade (www.adblade.com)
AdDynamix (www.addynamix.com)
AdFusion (www.adfusion.com)
Adconion (www.adconion.com)
AJ Advisors (www.ajadvisors.com)
Akamai (www.akamai.com)
Advertising.com (www.advertising.com)
Ansearch (www.ansearch.com)
ARAnet (www.aranet.com)
Audience Science formerly Revenue Science (www.AudienceScience.com)
Bizo (www.bizo.com)
Blackbox Media (http://blackboxmediaus.com/)
Blue Lithium (www.bluelithium.com)
Burst Direct (http://www.burstmedia.com/burstdirect_advertiser/bd_advertiser.asp)
Burst Media (www.burstmedia.com)
Casale Media (www.casalemedia.com)
Collective Media (www.collectivemedia.com)
Commission Junction (www.cj.com)
CPX Interactive (www.cpxinteractive.com)
Dedicated Media (www.dedicatedmedia.com)
Dotomi (www.dotomi.com)
DrivePM (Aquantive) (www.drivepm.com)
Fox Audience Network (https://publishers.foxaudiencenetwork.com/pnp/login)
Google (www.google.com)
Intelimet (www.intelimet.com)
Interclick (www.interclick.com)
IvyPixel (www.ivypixel.com)
Lucid Media (www.lucidmedia.com)
Media Force (www.mediaforce.com)
Microsoft Advertising (http://advertising.microsoft.com/home/home)
Olive Canada (www.olivecanada.com)
Oridian (www.oridian.com)
Pontiflex (www.pontiflex.com)
Pubmatic (www.pubmatic.com)
Pulse360 (www.pulse360.com)
Quantum (www.quantum.com)
Quigo (www.quigo.com)
ShopIt Media (www.shopitmedia.com)
Specific Media (www.specificmedia.com)
Tacoda (www.tacoda.com)
Taracent (www.taracent.com)
The Rubicon Project (www.therubiconproject.com)
Tribal Fusion (www.tribalfusion.com)
Turn (www.turn.com)
Underdog Media (www.underdogmedia.com)
Undertone Networks (www.undertone-inc.com)
Valueclick (www.valueclick.com)
Vibrant Media (www.vibrantmedia.com)