LIVE VIDEO: 10 News Weekend    Watch
 

Company Contact Information

WBIR TV-10
1513 Bill Williams Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37917-3851
865-637-1010

General Manager
Contact: Jeff Lee
637-1010
email: manager@wbir.com

WBIR Feedback
Talk Back 10 Hotline
523-0010
email: feedback@wbir.com

Community Relations
(865) 637-1010
fax (865) 637-6559
email: promotions@wbir.com

Employment
Contact: Kathy Woodson
Human Resources Manager
(865) 637-1010
fax (865) 522-1983
email: jobs@wbir.com

Live At Five
(865) 637-1010
fax (865) 522-7341
email: liveatfive@wbir.com


News
10 News
(865) 637-1272
fax (865) 522-7341
email: news@wbir.com

Programming
email: programming@wbir.com

Promotions
(865) 637-1010
fax (865) 637-6559
email: promotions@wbir.com

Sales
(865) 544-3290
fax (865) 637-6280
email: sales@wbir.com

10News2
Contact: Beth Weissfeld
(865) 544-3249
fax (865) 637-6280
email: bweissfeld@wbir.com

Traffic
Contact: Ed Rupp
email: erupp@wbir.gannett.com

Weather
email: weather@wbir.com

Web
email: webmaster@wbir.com

FCC Captioning Complaints Procedures

If captions become unintelligible or disappear for an extended time, please contact:

Gary Davis
Director of Technology and Operations
WBIR-TV
Phone: 865 544 3236
Fax: 865 637-6380
Email: gdavis@wbir.com Or send written complaints to:

Gary Davis
Director of Technology and Operations
WBIR-TV
1513 Bill Williams Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37917