LIVE VIDEO: Mornings with Fox 43    Watch
 
HOLIDAY SPOTLIGHT

Companies in the Spotlight

Rick Terry Jewelry

Redeem this coupon from Rick Terry Jewelry for watch battery and installation (valued at $12) or Inspection, polish and clean a fine jewelry item ($235 value). Click here to print the coupon.


view details, video and more

Pool Place

Looking for Christmas decorations? Click here to print a coupon from the Pool Place. 



view details, video and more

Holiday Decorations

Add your photos to this gallery here

Holiday Light Display Location


2012 HOLIDAY SPECIALS
on WBIR 10
Thanksgiving 9:00 AM
MACY'S THANKSGIVING DAY PARADE
Thanksgiving 12:00 PM
NATIONAL DOG SHOW
Thanksgiving 2:00 PM
THE BEVERLY HILLBILLIES: THE
CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Thanksgiving 2:30 PM
THE BRADY
BUNCH: THE VOICE
OF CHRISTMAS
Thanksgiving 3:00PM
THE DICK VAN
DYKE SHOW: THE
ALAN BRADY PRESENTS
Thanksgiving 3:30 PM
THAT GIRL: TWAS
THE NIGHT BEFORE
CHRISTMAS
Thanksgiving 4:00 PM
I LOVE LUCY:
TENNESSEE
BOUND
Thanksgiving 4:30 PM
I LOVE LUCY: TN
ERNIE FORD VISITS
Thanksgiving 5:00 PM
STRAIGHT FROM THE HEART SPECIAL
Saturday Nov 24 8:00 PM
INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF
THE CRYSTAL SKULL
Wednesday Nov. 28 8:00 PM
CHRISTMAS AT ROCKEFELLER
CENTER
Saturday Dec 1 8:00 PM
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE
Monday, Dec 3 10:00 PM
(Repeat) Friday, Dec 7 9:00 PM
BLAKE SHELTON'S NOT SO FAMILY
CHRISTMAS
Monday, Dec. 10 10:00 PM
(Repeat) Friday, Dec 21 8:00 PM
MICHAEL BUBLE CHRISTMAS
SPECIAL
Wednesday, Dec 13 8:00 PM
(Repeat) Friday, Dec 21 9:00 PM
CHRISTMAS AT THE WHITE HOUSE
Saturday, Dec. 22 8:00PM
MR MAGOO'S CHRISTMAS CAROL
Christmas 8:00 PM
HORTON HEARS A WHO
Monday, Dec. 31 8:00 PM
ENCHANTED