SEC releases men's basketball schedule

4:05 PM, Aug 10, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

2013 SEC Men's Basketball Conference Schedule

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Alabama at Missouri, 6 p.m., ESPN

Arkansas at Texas A&M, 7 p.m., ESPNU

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Georgia at Florida, 6 p.m., CSS

Ole Miss at Tennessee, 7 p.m., SEC Network

South Carolina at Mississippi State, 7 p.m., ESPN3

LSU at Auburn, 8 p.m., CSS

Thursday, Jan. 10

Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 8 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Jan. 12

Tennessee at Alabama, noon, ESPN2

Auburn at South Carolina, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Mississippi State at Georgia, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Florida at LSU, 3 p.m., ESPNU

Texas A&M at Kentucky, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Arkansas, 5 p.m., FSN

Missouri at Ole Miss, 7 p.m., FSN

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Tennessee at Kentucky, 6 p.m., ESPN

Ole Miss at Vanderbilt, 8 p.m., ESPNU

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Auburn at Arkansas, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Georgia at Missouri, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Alabama at Mississippi State, 8 p.m., CSS

South Carolina at LSU, TBD, ESPN3

Thursday, Jan. 17

Florida at Texas A&M, 6 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Jan. 19

Arkansas at Ole Miss, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Missouri at Florida, 1 p.m., ESPN

Mississippi State at Tennessee, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Alabama, 5 p.m., FSN

Texas A&M at Alabama, 6 p.m., FSN

LSU at Georgia, 7 p.m., CSS

Kentucky at Auburn, TBD, ESPNU

Tuesday, Jan. 22

South Carolina at Missouri, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Kentucky at Alabama, 8 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Florida at Georgia, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at LSU, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Mississippi State at Arkansas, 8 p.m., CSS

Auburn at Vanderbilt, TBD, ESPN3

Thursday, Jan. 24

Tennessee at Ole Miss, 6 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Jan. 26

Arkansas at South Carolina, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Alabama at Tennessee, 1 p.m., ESPN/2

LSU at Kentucky, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Missouri, 4 p.m., ESPNU

Georgia at Texas A&M, 5 p.m., FSN

Florida at Mississippi State, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Ole Miss at Auburn, 7 p.m., FSN

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Kentucky at Ole Miss, 7 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, Jan. 30

Auburn at Georgia, 6 p.m., CSS

Missouri at LSU, 7 p.m., SEC Network

South Carolina at Florida, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 7 p.m., ESPN3

Thursday, Jan. 31

Arkansas at Alabama, 8 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Feb. 2

Auburn at Missouri, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Georgia at South Carolina, 13:30 p.m., SEC Network

Alabama at Vanderbilt, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Tennessee at Arkansas, 3 p.m., ESPN2

LSU at Mississippi State, 4:30 p.m., FSN

Kentucky at Texas A&M, 5 p.m., ESPN

Ole Miss at Florida, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Florida at Arkansas, 6 p.m., ESPN

South Carolina at Kentucky, 8 p.m., ESPNU

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Alabama at Auburn, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Georgia at Tennessee, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 8 p.m., CSS

Vanderbilt at LSU, TBD, ESPN3

Thursday, Feb. 7

Missouri at Texas A&M, 8 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Feb. 9

Ole Miss at Missouri, Noon, CBS

Arkansas at Vanderbilt, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Auburn at Kentucky, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Georgia, 4 p.m., ESPNU

Mississippi State at Florida, 4 p.m., FSN

LSU at Alabama, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Sunday, Feb. 10

Tennessee at South Carolina, Noon, FSN

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Kentucky at Florida, 6 p.m., ESPN

Alabama at Georgia, 8 p.m., ESPNU

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Missouri at Mississippi State, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 7 p.m., ESPN3

Arkansas at Auburn, 8 p.m., CSS

Thursday, Feb. 14

LSU at South Carolina, 6 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday Feb. 16

Kentucky at Tennessee, Noon, CBS

Florida at Auburn, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

South Carolina at Alabama, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Missouri at Arkansas, 3 p.m., ESPN/2

Mississippi State at LSU, 4 p.m., ESPNU

Texas A&M at Vanderbilt, 5:30 p.m., FSN

Georgia at Ole Miss, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, Feb. 19

LSU at Tennessee, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Florida at Missouri , 8 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Ole Miss at South Carolina, 6 p.m., CSS

Mississippi State at Alabama, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Kentucky, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Auburn, TBD, ESPN3

Thursday, Feb. 21

Georgia at Arkansas, 6 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, Feb. 23

Alabama at LSU, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

South Carolina at Georgia, 1 p.m., CBS

Tennessee at Texas A&M, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Auburn at Ole Miss, 4 p.m., FSN

Arkansas at Florida, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Missouri at Kentucky, 8 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Auburn at Alabama, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Florida at Tennessee, 8 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Arkansas at LSU, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7 p.m., ESPN3

Georgia at Vanderbilt, 8 p.m., FSN

Thursday, Feb. 28

Missouri at South Carolina, 8 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, March 2

Alabama at Florida, 11 a.m., ESPN/2

Tennessee at Georgia, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Kentucky at Arkansas, 3 p.m., CBS

LSU at Missouri, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 4 p.m., FSN

South Carolina at Texas A&M, 6 p.m., ESPNU

Vanderbilt at Auburn, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, March 5

Arkansas at Missouri, 6 p.m., ESPN

Alabama at Ole Miss, 8 p.m., ESPNU

Wednesday, March 6

Mississippi State at South Carolina, 6 p.m., ESPN3

Vanderbilt at Florida, 7 p.m., SEC Network

LSU at Texas A&M, 7 p.m., SEC Network

Tennessee at Auburn, 8 p.m., CSS

Thursday, March 7

Kentucky at Georgia, 6 p.m., ESPN/2

Saturday, March 9

Florida at Kentucky, 11 a.m., CBS

Ole Miss at LSU, 12:30 p.m., SEC Network

South Carolina at Vanderbilt ,12:30 p.m., SEC Network

Texas A&M at Arkansas, 1 p.m., ESPNU

Georgia at Alabama, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Missouri at Tennessee, 3 p.m., ESPN/2

Auburn at Mississippi State, 4:30 p.m., FSN

Most Watched Videos